This site is best viewed with FlashPlayer 9 or above, you can download it here

Our team

Andreas Emonts-pohl

General manager

Telephone: +49 (0) 2401 9179 - 0
Fax: +49 (0) 2401 9179 - 11
E-mail: emo@calor.de
Languages: GER, ENG, FR, SP
VCard for Outlook1

Sandra Breuer

Director of sales

France, Germany, Switzerland, Austria, Benelux, Italy, Northern and Eastern Europe

Telephone: +49 (0) 2401 9179 - 36
Fax: +49 (0) 2401 9179 - 11
E-mail: s.breuer@calor.de
Languages: FRA, GER, ENG, IT, SPA
VCard for Outlook1

Patrick Kaut

Marketing & Communications

Telephone: +49 (0) 2401 / 9179 - 22
Fax: +49 (0) 2401 / 9179 - 11
E-Mail: p.kaut@calor.de
Languages: GER, ENG, FR
VCard for Outlook1

Frank Pesnel

Sales manager France

France, Spain, Portugal, UK, Ireland

Telephone : +33 (0) 2 35 04 86 65
Fax : +33 (0) 2 35 04 86 70
E-mail : frank.pesnel@regmatt.com
Languages : FRA, GER, ENG
VCard for Outlook1

Léonie Duhamel

Customer service

France, Spain, Portugal, UK, Ireland
 
Telephone : +33 (0) 2 35 04 86 68
Fax : +33 (0) 2 35 04 86 70
E-mail : leonie.duhamel@regmatt.com
Languages : FRA, ENG
VCard for Outlook1

Murielle Pirotte

Sales executive

Germany, Switzerland, Austria, Benelux, Italy, Eastern Europe

Telephone: +49 (0) 2401 9179 - 32
Fax: +49 (0) 2401 9179 - 11
E-mail: m.pirotte@calor.de
Languages: GER, ENG, FR
VCard for Outlook1

Caroline Merikhi

Sales

Germany, Switzerland, Austria

Telephone: +49 (0) 2401 9179 - 33
Fax: +49 (0) 2401 9179 - 11 
E-Mail: c.merikhi@calor.de
Languages: GER, ENG
VCard for Outlook1

 

Josef Duppach

Customer service

Germany, Switzerland, Austria, Benelux, Italy, Northern and Eastern Europe

Telephone: +49 (0) 2401 9179 - 20
Fax: +49 (0) 2401 9179 - 11
E-mail: j.duppach@calor.de
Languages: GER, ENG, FR
VCard for Outlook1

Xu Meijuan

Sales manager China

CALOR | RTT Sales contact for China

RKWC
Room D-6D, Fuhua Mansion,
No. 8 North Chaoyangmen St.,
Dongcheng District
Beijing 100027, China

Telephone: +86 10 65547869
Fax: +86 10 65547017
E-mail: meijuanxu@rkwc.de
Languages: CHIN, GER, ENG
VCard for Outlook1

Birgül Bulut

Customer service

Germany, Switzerland, Austria, Benelux, Italy, Northern and Eastern Europe, Turkey

Telephone: +49 (0) 2401 9179 - 29
Fax: +49 (0) 2401 9179 - 11
E-mail: b.bulut@calor.de
Languages: GER, ENG, TURKISH
VCard for Outlook1

1 VCard for Outlook

In order to add the data to your Outlook address book:

  • perform a right mouse click on the link
  • save the target file in a directory on your PC, for example "Downloads"
  • open the directory
  • double-click on the file → the file will open as a business card in Outlook
  • click on "Save and close"
  • you will find the person in the "Contacts" group of your address book
Newsletter